HOME PAGE   |   STORE INFORMATION   |   COMPANY STAFF   |   MANUFACTURERS   |   CREDIT APPLICATION
 
 
Not all Manufacturers are listed. Please call for availability.
Manufacturers Directory Listings

Click Here for a list of Showroom Lighting Manufacturers


# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



3M   3m.com
ABB Controls   abb-electrical.com
Advance Transformers   advance.philips.com
Alcan Cable   cable.alcan.com
Allied Tube & Conduit   alliedsupport.com
Alp Lighting Components   alplighting.com
American Wire Corporation   aiwc.com
Anamet Electrical, Inc. (Sealtite)   anacondasealtite.com
Antique Street Lamps (Div. Of Acuity Brands)   antiquestreetlamps.com
Appleton Electric Company   appletonelec.com
Architectural Area Lighting   aal.net
Arlington   aifittings.com
Austin Enclosures   austinenclosures.com
Axis Lighting   axislighting.com
Barbican Products   barbican.ca
Bega   bega-us.com
Belden   belden.com
Beta Lighting   beta-lighting.com
Bodine   bodine.com
BRK   brkelectronics.com
Broan-Nutone   broan.com
Cablofil   cablofil.com
Caddy   erico.com
Cadweld   erico.com
Camman Idustries   cammanindustries.com
Carlon   carlon.com
Chalfant Cable Tray   chalfantcabletray.com
Chromalox   chromalox.com
Coleman Cable Inc.   colemancable.com
Columbia Lighting   columbialighting.com
Con-Tech Lighting   con-techlighting.com
Cooper b-Line   b-line.com
Cooper Power – Transformer   www.cooperindustries.com/
Corbett Lighting   corbettlighting.com
Current Tools   currenttools.com
Custom Cable   Customwireandcable.com
Cutler Hammer/Eaton Corporation   www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServices/Electrical/index.htm
Danfoss   danfosslx.com
Delray Lighting   delraylighting.com
Designplan   Designplan.com
Dimplex-Electromode   dimplex.com
Dottie   lhdottie.com
Dual-lite   dual-lite.com
Easyheat   easyheat.com
Eclipse Lighting   eclipselightinginc.com
Edwards Signaling   edwards-signals.com
Eiko   eiko-ltd.com
Elcast Lighting   elcastltg.com
E-mon D-Mon   emon.com
Ericson Safety Electrical Specialties   ericson.com
Excel   exceldryer.com
Federal Signal Corperation   federalsignal.com
Ferraz Shawmut   ferrazshawmut.com
Finelite   finelite.com
GE Lighting Systems   gelightingsystems.com
General Cable   www.generalcable.com
Gotham Downlighting   gothamlighting.com
Guth Lighting   guth.com
Halex Corporation   halexco.com
Hammond Manafacturing   hammfg.com
Hammond Power Solutions   hammondpowersolutions.com
Hapco Poles   hapco.com
Heritage PVC Products   heritageplastics.com
Honeywell Genesis Cable   genesiscable.com
Hubbell Industrial Lighting   hubbellindustrial.com
Hubbell Killark   hubbell-killark.com
Hubbell Outdoor Lighting   hubbelloutdoor.com
Hubbell Raco   hubbell-raco.com
ILSCO   ilsco.com
Insight Lighting   insightlighting.com
Intermatic   www.intermatic.com
Ipex Conduits  
Jefferson Electric transformers   jeffersonelectric.com
Kenall Manufacturing   Kenall.com
Kim Lighting   kimlighting.com
King Staples  
Kingwire   kingwire.com
Krayloy Products   krayloyfittings.com
Kurt Versen   kurtversen.com
Lamar Lighting   lamarlighting.com
Lenox Tools   lenoxtools.com
Lew Electric Fittings   lewelectric.com
Light Alarms   lightalarms.com
Lightolier   lightolier.com
Lightway Industries   lightwayind.com
Litecontrol   litecontrol.com
Lithonia   www.lithonia.com
Littelfuse-Power Gard   littelfuse.com
Louis Poulsen   louispoulsen.com
LSI Lighting   lsi-industries.com
Lucifer Lighting   luciferlighting.com
Lumificient   lumificient.com
Lutron   lutron.com
Madison Fittings   meproducts.net
Main Street   mainstreetlighting.com
Marley Industrial Products   marleymep.com
Maxlite   Maxlite.com
Milbank   milbankmfg.com
Mono-Sytems   monosystems.com
Morris Products   morrisproducts.com
National Pipe   nationalpipe.com
Nexans   nexansenergy.com
Nicor   nicorlighting.com
Nora Lighting   noralighting.com
Nsi Industries   nsipolaris.com
O-Z Gedney & Neer   www.emersonindustrial.com/en-US/egselectricalgroup/Pages/home.aspx
P&K Pole Products Inc.   pkpoles.com
Panasonic Ventalation   panasonic.com
Pass & Seymour   passandseymour.com
Peachtree Lighting   Peachtreelighting.com
Peerless Lighting   peerless-lighting.com
Penn-Union   penn-union.com
Polywater   Polywater.com
PPC Insulators  
Prescolite   prescolite.com
Progress Lighting   progresslighting.com
Quazite   www.hubbellpowersystems.com/literature/enclosures/QZ-2.pdf
Rab Lighting   rabweb.com
Raychem   raychem.com
Reliance Transfer Switches   reliancecontrols.com
Republic Conduit   republicconduit.com
Republic Wire   republicwire.com
Rhino Labeling Tools   rhinolabeling.com
RobRoy Industries   robroy.com
Sea Gull Lighting   seagulllighting.com
Seatek, Inc   seatekco.com
Sepco  
Service Wire Co.   servicewire.com
Shat-R-Shield   shat-r-shield.com
Siemens   www.sea.siemens.com
Signal-Tech   signal-tech.com
Simkar Lighting   www.simkar.com
Sola/Hevi-duty   solaheviduty.com
Southern Pipe   southern-pipe.com
Southwire   southwire.com
Spaulding Lighting   spauldinglighting.com
SPI Lighting   spilighting.com
Spring City/Western Lighting Standards   www.springcity.com
Sternberg Lighting   sternberglighting.com
Sterner Lighting Systems   sternerlighting.com
Streamlight   streamlight.com
TayMac Corporation   taymac.com
Tech Lighting   techlighting.com
Tpi Corporation   tpicorp.com
Trace-Lite   Trace-lite.com
Translite Sonoma   translitesonoma.com
Troy Lighting   troy-lighting.com
Tyco Thermal-Raychem   tycothermal.com
Underground Products   undergroundproducts.com
United Copper Industries   www.unitedcopper.com
Universal Ballasts   unvlt.com
Valmont Structures   valmontstructures.com
Venture Lighting   venturelighting.com
Victor Pipe Straps   victorsp.com
Visa Lighting   www.visalighting.com
Watt Stopper   www.wattstopper.com
West Penn Wire   westpenn-cdt.com
Western Tube & Conduit   westerntube.com
Wheatland Tube Company   wheatland.com
Wiremold   wiremold.com


BACK TO TOP OF PAGE
 
  · COPYRIGHT© 2009 - THORPE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO. ·