HOME PAGE   |   STORE INFORMATION   |   COMPANY STAFF   |   MANUFACTURERS   |   CREDIT APPLICATION
 
 

RENSSELAER STORE - (518) 462-5496 AMSTERDAM STORE - (518) 842-2230






RENSSELAER STORE
Co-owner Thomas Gammel
Co-owner Joseph Mullen Sr.
General Manager / Sales Andy Fisher afisher@thorpeelectric.com
Controller Cynthia Jones jonesc@thorpeelectric.com
Purchasing Manager Bob Harney harneyb@thorpeelectric.com
Inside / Outside Sales RJ O'Brien obrienr@thorpeelectric.com
Inside Sales James Cirilli jcirilli@thorpeelectric.com
Counter Sales John Vanalstyne jvanalst@thorpeelectric.com
Counter Sales Justin Mullen justmull25@yahoo.com
Counter Sales Frank Behr fbehr@thorpeelectric.com
Counter Sales Kevin Bailey kbailey@thorpeelectric.com
Showroom Manager Andy Hapeman ahapeman@thorpeelectric.com
Inside / Outside Switchgear Specialist Doug Lavigne lavigned@thorpeelectric.com
Shipping & Receiving Brian Harp & Myles Weathers
Accounts Receivable Becky Milewski milewskr@thorpeelectric.com
Credit Associate / Accounts Receivable Peter Sheenan sheenanp@thorpeelectric.com
Accounts Payable Aimee LaMora lamoraa@thorpeelectric.com
Book Keeping Marilyn Crewell crewellm@thorpeelectric.com
Accounts Receivable / Direct Shipments Laurie Milewski milewskl@thorpeelectric.com
Receiving Clerk Arthur Vona vonaa@thorpeelectric.com


AMSTERDAM STORE
Inside Sales Vinny Danise vdanise@thorpeelectric.com
Counter/Sales Michael Dickenson mdickins@thorpeelectric.com
Accounting office amstoff@thorpeelectric.com


 
  · COPYRIGHT© 2009 - THORPE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO. ·